Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

40 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Brookside Dental, helpful compassionate service! Dr. Hamblin and Staff are 5 star! Amber, dental hygienist, the best....ever.
Hazel L. Y.
Submitted 04/09/21
I appreciate how prompt my care is delivered each time. Amber does a great job!
Arliss L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very friendly
DE H.
Submitted 03/03/21
It is always a pleasant experience. The friendleness of the staff and doctor is appreciated. D.E. and Helen Hill
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Everyone was amazing in the office! Super friendly and professional. We felt welcomefrom the second we walked in the door. Definitely recommend Brookside.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 01/29/21
Amber takes time and explains the process and is friendly in her presentation.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 01/10/21
The hygenist was great ! People in the office are great ! Its all good !
Kristine W.
Submitted 01/07/21
Friendly and caring staff. Thanks.
Judy C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Efficient, professional, and pleasant. Was a very gentle thorough cleaning
Rose H.
Submitted 11/18/20
We love going to our dentist! Everyone is friendly and personable, not to mention the great care we always receive.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 10/29/20
Amber was very friendly took her time with the cleaning.
Wendy R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Efficient and personable explaining what was going on through each step.
Stephen H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent customer care.
Ron T.
Submitted 09/02/20
All went well!!
Holly R.
Submitted 08/30/20
Always pleasant and friendly staff.
Alex P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Hamblin is most likely the best in Idaho. He provides his patients the utmost service and detailed work. I have been going for over 10 years and i am satisfied every single time. He constantly updates the way he provides his services which makes his office stand out even more. Thank you for all you and your staff do.
Julie P.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Hamlin is the BEST dentist...his hygienists are very good and his whole staff is a pleasure! Not to mention that Dr. Hamlin made my implant procedure perfect!!! I highly recommend Brookside Dental.
Joel T.
Submitted 06/11/20
n/a
Tony F.
Submitted 05/15/20
As always it was an excellent visit.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Got me in during the difficult COVID time to take care of a loose crown. Going the extra mile always. Thank you to Dr. Hamblin and staff!!