Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

146 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very friendly staff. Extremely attentive to all parts of dental cleaning process. Very reasonable costs without insurance coverage.
Samantha C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Hamblin and his staff do an exceptional job of care with my dental needs.
William B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always friendly and thorough service
Delight S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great environment. Everybody there is so nice and so patient.
Angela F.
Submitted 01/17/22
The professionals from the front desk, to my hygienist and Dr Hamblin are top notch. Even after moving out of the area 14 years ago I am happy to make the drive Trust and professionalism go a long way with me.
Michelle A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Ricky was amazing. Did a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Definitely a small town feeling.
Betty W.
Submitted 01/13/22
The Best Dentist, he is so Gentle…..
Joan R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly. Well trained staff. Dr. Hamblin is awesome.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/11/22
I have severe anxiety but Dr Robbie Hambling is great with me. He's very gentle.
Sherie G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Brookside Dental.
Carol S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Informative about options for some dental issues, cleanings are painless and explains everything she is doing and gives all results and suggestions for dental health.
Christa V.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great as usual
Karolyn C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always good
Judith H.
Submitted 01/04/22
All excellent, start to finish.
Faith W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Top notch. Great folks. I always feel good about their work.
Judith K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent. Have been going to Brookside for years. Always a pleasant experience. Very kind and sensitive to your comfort
Patricia " Trisha" A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Professional, friendly, on time. Great dental care and customer service. My husband and I use to avoid going to the dentist before I found Brookside-dental. Now we both go regularly.
Timothy T.
Submitted 12/24/21
Brook side dental always provides top notch services. Super friendly staff.
Danielle J.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Hamblin and his staff are incredibly kind and caring. They do an amazing job. I finally found a place I feel comfortable. Thank you.
Jimmy B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great staff. Very welcoming, and professional. Dr. Hamblin is a great dentist that really cares about his patients.