Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

34 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy D.
Submitted 01/10/21
The hygenist was great ! People in the office are great ! Its all good !
Kristine W.
Submitted 01/07/21
Friendly and caring staff. Thanks.
Judy C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Efficient, professional, and pleasant. Was a very gentle thorough cleaning
Rose H.
Submitted 11/18/20
We love going to our dentist! Everyone is friendly and personable, not to mention the great care we always receive.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 10/29/20
Amber was very friendly took her time with the cleaning.
Wendy R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Efficient and personable explaining what was going on through each step.
Stephen H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent customer care.
Ron T.
Submitted 09/02/20
All went well!!
Holly R.
Submitted 08/30/20
Always pleasant and friendly staff.
Alex P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Hamblin is most likely the best in Idaho. He provides his patients the utmost service and detailed work. I have been going for over 10 years and i am satisfied every single time. He constantly updates the way he provides his services which makes his office stand out even more. Thank you for all you and your staff do.
Julie P.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Hamlin is the BEST dentist...his hygienists are very good and his whole staff is a pleasure! Not to mention that Dr. Hamlin made my implant procedure perfect!!! I highly recommend Brookside Dental.
Joel T.
Submitted 06/11/20
n/a
Tony F.
Submitted 05/15/20
As always it was an excellent visit.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Got me in during the difficult COVID time to take care of a loose crown. Going the extra mile always. Thank you to Dr. Hamblin and staff!!
Ron T.
Submitted 03/12/20
All went very smooth!!!
John F.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great job as always. Thanks to all of you.
Amanda F.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great and friendly environment!
Shane J.
Submitted 12/18/19
Amber was great and Dr. H always friendly and willing to take the time to talk you through all the issues.
Carol G.
Submitted 12/17/19
The staff at Brookside dental are always pleasant and do great work.
Bethany A.
Submitted 12/11/19
I have the best hygienist in the world!