Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

61 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JoAnn S.
Submitted 07/14/21
The front office staff,the hygenists, dental assistants and Dr.Hamblin are outstanding! In addition to being highly qualified and professional, they are warm,friendly and compassionate. I am so glad that I was referred to Brookside by other family members when I moved here.
Lance H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great experience.
Penny N.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great, as always!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always a great experience!!
Josua Z.
Submitted 07/12/21
Easy, fast and painless.
Denise S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Hamlin and his team are always very kind and compassionate. I trust them to get everything right. Best dentist ever.
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Quick and efficient and satisfying.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 07/08/21
It was a routine dental check-up
Judith H.
Submitted 07/03/21
Efficient, professional, friendly, organized, clean.
Jake R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great care for my special needs son! Thank you!
Synca B.
Submitted 07/02/21
The staff is always friendly and professional. I enjoy the atmosphere and my visits are always pleasant.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/27/21
Always friendly and professional staff.
Patricia " Trisha" A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best dentist I have ever gone to. Great staff. Everyone is friendly and efficient.
Thomas K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Is gracious, friendly, helpful, I could go on but you get the idea.
Franklin C.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was excellent. Great technology and very professional hygienist.
Shaunna N.
Submitted 06/09/21
Love Dr. Hamblin and all his staff
Erika L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Amanda is always so great, gentle, efficient, and thorough!
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very caring and patient Doctor. Staff is wonderful.
Tom C.
Submitted 05/28/21
I had a tooth that broke and they installed a crown on it with in a short period of time I went in for them to check it out and to be measured for the crown on one day and came back in two weeks and with in 15 minutes I was on my way out. Great job thanks Tom
Cindy R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Warm & welcoming front office ladies. Hygienist was gentle, effective and very personable. And Dr. Hamblin was his usual efficient, professional & humorous self! I absolutely LOVE my dental office...this coming from a person who always hated going to the dentist and procrastinated it until there was a serious issue. I highly recommend Brookside.