Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

13 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bettie P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always great experience
John G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a good expience when I get my teeth worked on at Brookside. I have never had a bad experience.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 12/03/19
You were very personable and did a great job of cleaning my teeth.
Carolina S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Amber provides a relaxing experience on an appointment that wouldn’t otherwise be one!
Ron L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great people with great service. Always have your comfort in mind
Rachael M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Amanda is the absolute best dental hygienist. She is always so gentle while still doing a thorough cleaning. She is kind and bends over backwards to meet any needs you have. She has been the best dental hygienist by far that I have ever had.
Brent L.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. hamblim for 15 years. That should say enough.
Michael F.
Submitted 11/19/19
The dental care I received was outstanding and professional
Alfonso B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome experience
Aliki D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very understanding, and very willing to help me. I highly recommend them. I get anxiety going to the dentist, they make me feel comfortable and I know I’m being taken care of.
Holly R.
Submitted 11/08/19
It is always a pleasant when I visit the office. They explain everything in detail
Helen C.
Submitted 11/07/19
My experience at Brookside Dental has always been a good one. For someone who doesn't like to go to the dentist, as myself, I now don't dread it. Gentle, passionate dental treatment for an affordable price. Thank You Dr Hamblin and staff.
Joan Ann P.
Submitted 11/05/19
They got me in on an emergency visit right away! As always, an excellent, caring staff.