Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

25 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Hamblin is most likely the best in Idaho. He provides his patients the utmost service and detailed work. I have been going for over 10 years and i am satisfied every single time. He constantly updates the way he provides his services which makes his office stand out even more. Thank you for all you and your staff do.
Julie P.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Hamlin is the BEST dentist...his hygienists are very good and his whole staff is a pleasure! Not to mention that Dr. Hamlin made my implant procedure perfect!!! I highly recommend Brookside Dental.
Joel T.
Submitted 06/11/20
n/a
Tony F.
Submitted 05/15/20
As always it was an excellent visit.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Got me in during the difficult COVID time to take care of a loose crown. Going the extra mile always. Thank you to Dr. Hamblin and staff!!
Ron T.
Submitted 03/12/20
All went very smooth!!!
John F.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great job as always. Thanks to all of you.
Amanda F.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great and friendly environment!
Shane J.
Submitted 12/18/19
Amber was great and Dr. H always friendly and willing to take the time to talk you through all the issues.
Carol G.
Submitted 12/17/19
The staff at Brookside dental are always pleasant and do great work.
Bethany A.
Submitted 12/11/19
I have the best hygienist in the world!
Eliana G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Gentle and thorough without charging me unnessarily for work we don't need
Bettie P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always great experience
John G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a good expience when I get my teeth worked on at Brookside. I have never had a bad experience.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 12/03/19
You were very personable and did a great job of cleaning my teeth.
Carolina S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Amber provides a relaxing experience on an appointment that wouldn’t otherwise be one!
Ron L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great people with great service. Always have your comfort in mind
Rachael M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Amanda is the absolute best dental hygienist. She is always so gentle while still doing a thorough cleaning. She is kind and bends over backwards to meet any needs you have. She has been the best dental hygienist by far that I have ever had.
Brent L.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. hamblim for 15 years. That should say enough.
Michael F.
Submitted 11/19/19
The dental care I received was outstanding and professional