Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

220 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerardo S.
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent Service
Sonia H.
Submitted 05/25/22
I always feel genuinely welcomed. Amber does an AWESOME job, having my teeth cleaned every six months is enjoyable since Amber makes sure it's painless. Thank you Amber!
Karolyn C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always nice & professional
Betty H.
Submitted 05/21/22
I’m so glad we found Brookside Dental. Dr. Hammond and staff are very professional and efficient. Financially they are willing to work with you.
Terry P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great dentist!
Dwane H.
Submitted 05/19/22
They’re efficient, professional and will work out financial arrangements.
Verne P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Although I went in fora routine cleaning the dental assistant did a thorough exam and cleaning. She also clearly, and respectfully gave me the results and compared them to my last visit. Dr Hamblin also stopped to check how I was doing even though there was no compelling reason for him to check. Above and beyond in both cases!!
Cacy B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always a good experience
Renie C.
Submitted 05/16/22
I've been going to a Dr. Hamlin for years now and I think that he and his office staff is wonderful. I would recommend them.
Allan S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Friendly, efficient great service
Joseph F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Professional care. Friendly and helpful staff. Fair and reasonable charges.
Ashley H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly staff, services, top of the line machines, and ceiling TVs. Customer service was impeccable.
Tobin K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Amber is terrific!
Rosie R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Thorough job done.
Carol G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Today I just had a cleaning done by Ricky. He does a wonderful job and I appreciate his thoroughness.
John G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent and friendly service from Dr. Hamblin and from Amber Chinchureta my dental hygienist
Ted C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Personal Productive Professional
Phil N.
Submitted 05/10/22
Amanda is Great,she's very considerate,and does a great job. The staff is also friendly and of course l like Doctor Hamlin. It's always a pleasant experience for me. Thank You Best Dentist I ever had
Sally G.
Submitted 05/05/22
I had a cleaning with Amber, she is great! Gentle and through! Dr. Hamblin came in and smoothed a chipped anterior tooth for me. Friendly staff, also very informative. Thanks for a good dental visit.
Judy F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good