Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

246 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judtih V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent care!
Cheri B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always a great experience at Brookside Dental. They have the best staff around, and I never have to wait! On time, professional, amazing people!
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Nicest people ever. Such a pleasant place to enter. People are friendly. Amanda takes such terrific care of my teeth. I highly recommend Brookside Dental!
Wanda C.
Submitted 09/16/21
I am extremely anxious about dental appointments. I was pleased with the relaxed, non-hurried, friendly atmosphere and Dr. H and staff did well with relieving some of my anxiousness. I definitely appreciate that Dr. H actually listened to me and didn’t already make my decisions for me about my treatment. Very refreshing! Thank you Dr. H and staff, y’all are great…
Richard E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great staff. Friendly and efficient.
Guy S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone in the office is extremely professional and friendly. Insurance issues are always handled with a smile!
Morley W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great job It feels like family
Efrain C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Received a great teeth cleaning.
Jayce S.
Submitted 09/10/21
The office staff was very friendly, welcoming and professional! Highly recommend this office. The Dr. And hygienist have a wonderful bedside manor, were very thorough and very kind to my daughter who suffers from anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Made her so comfortable. Thank you!
Mary T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great job
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Every. Single. Person. That's who's friendly, cheerful and fun in this office. The gals at the front desk are so cute, and everybody is professional, but not stuffy. Lots of smiles
Chad F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always helpful
Travis M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone at Brookside is super nice and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anybody!!!
Janet M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love my dentist and his staff! Amazing! The staff is friendly, all procedures are explained thoroughly, and costs are competitive. I appreciate the holistic approach taken to care for my dental needs. Dr. Hamblin’s office is clean, organized and run efficiently. Rockstar ⭐️ Dentist!
Tony F.
Submitted 08/26/21
Extremely pleasant.
Janice D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Amanda is the best dental hygienists I have ever had
Earl W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Regular 6 month cleaning and x-rays. Amber was great. Top notch office and personal.
Chris C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone is always super nice!!
Joe A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Comfortable experience, nice folks
Robert M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a good experience. Staff are professional and make your visit combing. Great place.