Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

220 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morley W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great job It feels like family
Efrain C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Received a great teeth cleaning.
Jayce S.
Submitted 09/10/21
The office staff was very friendly, welcoming and professional! Highly recommend this office. The Dr. And hygienist have a wonderful bedside manor, were very thorough and very kind to my daughter who suffers from anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Made her so comfortable. Thank you!
Mary T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great job
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Every. Single. Person. That's who's friendly, cheerful and fun in this office. The gals at the front desk are so cute, and everybody is professional, but not stuffy. Lots of smiles
Chad F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always helpful
Travis M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone at Brookside is super nice and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anybody!!!
Janet M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love my dentist and his staff! Amazing! The staff is friendly, all procedures are explained thoroughly, and costs are competitive. I appreciate the holistic approach taken to care for my dental needs. Dr. Hamblin’s office is clean, organized and run efficiently. Rockstar ⭐️ Dentist!
Tony F.
Submitted 08/26/21
Extremely pleasant.
Janice D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Amanda is the best dental hygienists I have ever had
Earl W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Regular 6 month cleaning and x-rays. Amber was great. Top notch office and personal.
Chris C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone is always super nice!!
Joe A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Comfortable experience, nice folks
Robert M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a good experience. Staff are professional and make your visit combing. Great place.
Jessika R.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always great. Very communicative. Helps make sure the patient always feels comfortable.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Amber provides exceptional service. Very personable and very professional.
Ann D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very professional, friendly and efficient.
Mary T.
Submitted 08/01/21
Very helpful and got me on very fast .
Michael D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very good. The doctor and staff is courteous and professional.
JoAnn S.
Submitted 07/14/21
The front office staff,the hygenists, dental assistants and Dr.Hamblin are outstanding! In addition to being highly qualified and professional, they are warm,friendly and compassionate. I am so glad that I was referred to Brookside by other family members when I moved here.