Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

220 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hazel L. Y.
Submitted 10/12/21
Amber was right on time and provided both professional & personal care, along with Dr. Hamblin. Thank you!
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great visit!
JoAnna H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very satisfied with my hygienist and her work. My teeth feel amazing
Gary D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Thanks was great
Janet M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Everyone is so pleasant. Very friendly from the moment I walk in the door. Hygienists explain procedures and educate me on dental health. I love the pro brushes they introduced to me. I am taking much better care of my dental health.
Doris S.
Submitted 10/09/21
my scheduled cleaning went as planned
John W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Awesome and very professional!
Amanda B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Fabulous
Theresa S.
Submitted 10/06/21
My visit was very pleasant as always!
Ron T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Smooth as usual!
Deborah L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Staff is always very friendly and professional.
Roland G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great atmosphere, very personable and welcoming. Excellent service by all staff!
Marie W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Amazing! I am terrified of going to the dentist. The staff were wonderful, professional and I left knowing what treatment I needed and how much it was going to cost me . No surprises!
Miranda M.
Submitted 09/22/21
The people were great there. Very friendly and welcoming!
Judtih V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent care!
Cheri B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always a great experience at Brookside Dental. They have the best staff around, and I never have to wait! On time, professional, amazing people!
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Nicest people ever. Such a pleasant place to enter. People are friendly. Amanda takes such terrific care of my teeth. I highly recommend Brookside Dental!
Wanda C.
Submitted 09/16/21
I am extremely anxious about dental appointments. I was pleased with the relaxed, non-hurried, friendly atmosphere and Dr. H and staff did well with relieving some of my anxiousness. I definitely appreciate that Dr. H actually listened to me and didn’t already make my decisions for me about my treatment. Very refreshing! Thank you Dr. H and staff, y’all are great…
Richard E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great staff. Friendly and efficient.
Guy S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone in the office is extremely professional and friendly. Insurance issues are always handled with a smile!