Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

220 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaunna N.
Submitted 12/13/21
Love this dentist
Ed M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Just like always, the best employees in the Treasure Valley, doing their best.
Richard S.
Submitted 12/01/21
I had a temporary bridge followed by a permanent bridge--which is working quite well!
Deborah L.
Submitted 11/23/21
All staff are very friendly and make sure you are comfortable. Dr H is friendly and professional.
Charles D.
Submitted 11/21/21
I was well taken care of. Fast and gentle.
Roland G.
Submitted 11/19/21
The Dentist and office staff are 5 stars!
Paula L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great! Super nice staff!!! Been going for years, and will continue!
Michael D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everyone there is so nice and gentle. They care about their patients and do a fantastic job. Would recommend them very highly.
Gerardo S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent and Professional service, really good experience
Veronica G.
Submitted 11/10/21
My dental hygienist was a wealth of knowledge! I asked about toothpaste, enamel wearing off on my teeth, grinding my teeth at night, and about my fillings. He had so much knowledge on prevention and the cause of my issues. I wish someone would've told all the information he gave me sooner! Great and Friendly staff!
Jeanne P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very friendly and caring. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Gary J.
Submitted 10/30/21
First class! Amber is amazing!
Everett E.
Submitted 10/29/21
Staff are great. They listen to concerns and work with you to create a plan.
Paula O.
Submitted 10/27/21
This is a great dental office, my hygienist is super friendly and does a wonderful job, everyone is helpful and nice.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/26/21
I was very satisfied with my cleaning visit this morning. I usually don’t like having any work done on my teeth and Brookside Dental is very conscientious to this fact.
Alberto B.
Submitted 10/26/21
I'm very nervous when it comes to dental work but my hygienists is very careful and understanding so I only get my cleaning there and only there, thank you for the excellent service!
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent care!
Roy G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Taylor did a very relaxing cleaning on my teeth. First time with her and completely satisfied!
Stephen B.
Submitted 10/13/21
It’s always nice to go in and catch up see what’s happening there. Dr. Hamblin always says hello, had Ricardo today snd he was very friendly and proficient
Gail G.
Submitted 10/13/21
On short notice I was examined and provided with a plan for treatment. Thank you.