Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

220 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty W.
Submitted 01/13/22
The Best Dentist, he is so Gentle…..
Joan R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly. Well trained staff. Dr. Hamblin is awesome.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/11/22
I have severe anxiety but Dr Robbie Hambling is great with me. He's very gentle.
Sherie G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Brookside Dental.
Carol S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Informative about options for some dental issues, cleanings are painless and explains everything she is doing and gives all results and suggestions for dental health.
Christa V.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great as usual
Karolyn C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always good
Judith H.
Submitted 01/04/22
All excellent, start to finish.
Faith W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Top notch. Great folks. I always feel good about their work.
Judith K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent. Have been going to Brookside for years. Always a pleasant experience. Very kind and sensitive to your comfort
Patricia " Trisha" A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Professional, friendly, on time. Great dental care and customer service. My husband and I use to avoid going to the dentist before I found Brookside-dental. Now we both go regularly.
Timothy T.
Submitted 12/24/21
Brook side dental always provides top notch services. Super friendly staff.
Danielle J.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Hamblin and his staff are incredibly kind and caring. They do an amazing job. I finally found a place I feel comfortable. Thank you.
Jimmy B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great staff. Very welcoming, and professional. Dr. Hamblin is a great dentist that really cares about his patients.
Brynlee P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Cheerful staff that put my daughter at ease.
Donna S.
Submitted 12/16/21
I called Brookside Dental's office on this past Monday wanting to see if Dr. Hamblin could see me sooner than later as I had been bothered by terrible pain in an old crown for most of the weekend. I spoke with Keri who was "feeling my pain" for sure. She first looked at the schedule then asked how soon I could be there. 30 minutes later I was sitting in the dental chair, Dr. Hamblin took an x-ray and gave me my options and off we were to make me feel a whole lot better. Thank you, Dr. Hamblin and your staff.
Janet L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always helpful and informative- they really take good care of me
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Had a great cleaning, my teeth feel so good. Staff are nice, efficient and seem to be thorough.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone is very friendly and they do an excellent job of taking care of my teeth.
George P.
Submitted 12/14/21
This was a very good vist.Evertone was great..