Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

220 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary J.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very satisfied, Amanda’s the best! Gary
Darrell R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Awesome folks to be around, careful how they do there job, always checking in you to see how your feeling
Carla E.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very welcomed, taken back before appt time.
Mona S.
Submitted 03/03/22
I just moved to the area and was referred to Brookside Dental. The office staff and Dr Robbie were all friendly and professional. They all made me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Robbie explained everything in detail so I know exactly what to expect. Would highly recommend them.
Roy G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Always pain free and very thorough.
Jo L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone is always kind and professional
Cynthia N.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great cleaning and caring staff.
David C.
Submitted 02/28/22
First rate service and staff personalities.
Linda C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great staff. Great dentist Very patient and kind . Wont do unnecessary work.
Vernon G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly people
Travis R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Extremely friendly and professional while ensuring I was as comfortable as at the spa. Well, best as a dental office is capable of.
Hunter G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Love the hygienist. Taylor is awesome!!
Katherine G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Robbie is great! He and his assistants did a great job for me and my daughter when we both had to get some fillings done. Definitely going back for our dental care!
David D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very personable, very thorough and concerned about my well-being. Good experience.
Sharon D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very friendly staff. Extremely attentive to all parts of dental cleaning process. Very reasonable costs without insurance coverage.
Samantha C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Hamblin and his staff do an exceptional job of care with my dental needs.
William B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always friendly and thorough service
Delight S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great environment. Everybody there is so nice and so patient.
Angela F.
Submitted 01/17/22
The professionals from the front desk, to my hygienist and Dr Hamblin are top notch. Even after moving out of the area 14 years ago I am happy to make the drive Trust and professionalism go a long way with me.
Michelle A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Ricky was amazing. Did a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Definitely a small town feeling.