Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

83 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom C.
Submitted 05/28/21
I had a tooth that broke and they installed a crown on it with in a short period of time I went in for them to check it out and to be measured for the crown on one day and came back in two weeks and with in 15 minutes I was on my way out. Great job thanks Tom
Cindy R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Warm & welcoming front office ladies. Hygienist was gentle, effective and very personable. And Dr. Hamblin was his usual efficient, professional & humorous self! I absolutely LOVE my dental office...this coming from a person who always hated going to the dentist and procrastinated it until there was a serious issue. I highly recommend Brookside.
Winnie B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Love Dr. Hamblin. He & his whole staff are wonderful. Very aware & concerned about how I’m doing during his procedures. ... Winnie Black
Nancy R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Brookside Dental, helpful compassionate service! Dr. Hamblin and Staff are 5 star! Amber, dental hygienist, the best....ever.
Hazel L. Y.
Submitted 04/09/21
I appreciate how prompt my care is delivered each time. Amber does a great job!
Arliss L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very friendly
DE H.
Submitted 03/03/21
It is always a pleasant experience. The friendleness of the staff and doctor is appreciated. D.E. and Helen Hill
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Everyone was amazing in the office! Super friendly and professional. We felt welcomefrom the second we walked in the door. Definitely recommend Brookside.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 01/29/21
Amber takes time and explains the process and is friendly in her presentation.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 01/10/21
The hygenist was great ! People in the office are great ! Its all good !
Kristine W.
Submitted 01/07/21
Friendly and caring staff. Thanks.
Judy C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Efficient, professional, and pleasant. Was a very gentle thorough cleaning
Rose H.
Submitted 11/18/20
We love going to our dentist! Everyone is friendly and personable, not to mention the great care we always receive.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 10/29/20
Amber was very friendly took her time with the cleaning.
Wendy R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Efficient and personable explaining what was going on through each step.
Stephen H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent customer care.
Ron T.
Submitted 09/02/20
All went well!!
Holly R.
Submitted 08/30/20
Always pleasant and friendly staff.
Alex P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Hamblin is most likely the best in Idaho. He provides his patients the utmost service and detailed work. I have been going for over 10 years and i am satisfied every single time. He constantly updates the way he provides his services which makes his office stand out even more. Thank you for all you and your staff do.
Julie P.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Hamlin is the BEST dentist...his hygienists are very good and his whole staff is a pleasure! Not to mention that Dr. Hamlin made my implant procedure perfect!!! I highly recommend Brookside Dental.