Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

220 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa S.
Submitted 04/11/22
very nice
Harley W.
Submitted 04/08/22
The reception staff is always fantastic and friendly. Doctor Hamblin as always was professional and friendly. However the only reason for 4 stars not 5 is because of the hygienist. He was nice and very informative but was very rough with my cleaning. I understand I don’t have the best brushing habits but after other cleanings my mouth has never bled or been so sore before. So, just a heavy handed hygienist.
Apryl F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Kind, knowledgeable staff and always a pleasant experience
Vickie D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great
Cheryl W.
Submitted 04/05/22
I love the atmosphere here. Very fun and inviting. Everyone is happy to answer any questions you may have. Definitely a comfortable vibe.
Gary B.
Submitted 04/04/22
I have been going here for many years. Best professional place from check in to check out will not go anywhere else. Thanks to all.
Raina C.
Submitted 03/26/22
The staff are always so amazing. I have an incredible experience every time I visit. Always look forward to my appointment :-) thank you Brookside!
Melinda L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great
Charles R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Timely and professional service with a smile. Relaxed atmosphere and complete services are the norm. Thanks.
Eric J.
Submitted 03/24/22
The entire staff are friendly and make the dentist experience very pleasant.
Julie P.
Submitted 03/22/22
I appreciate the care and attention from the Brookside team for my dental needs.
Kathie D.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Hamblin and staff are very compassionate, helpful in all my needs. including accommodating when I have a emergency needs. Thank you!
Mary Ann E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Fine
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very pleasant and thorough teeth cleaning.
Lyla M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Stellar! Love the ladies and Amber is so caring for any issues I have! Always have a positive experience
Mary T.
Submitted 03/15/22
They are very good and always put you at ease
Heleana A.
Submitted 03/15/22
I’ve been coming here since I was born and Dr Hamblin has made his clinic very friendly and family oriented.
Adrienne T.
Submitted 03/15/22
My daughter and I went in for our routine cleanings. I had a sick kid at home and was worried about being gone to long. The staff was very understanding and efficient. We were out in a reasonable time. Thank you!
Joyce H.
Submitted 03/15/22
My tooth was broken and now it looks much better.
Dennis C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Always friendly staff, Dr Hamblin is fantastic, and Amber makes the teeth cleaning process so easy!