Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Brookside Dental

Dentist & Dental Clinic located in Nampa, ID

220 total reviews

Brookside Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brookside Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Was greeted cheerfully. Hygienist was friendly yet professional. Dr. Hamblin is kind and knowledgeable.
Roy G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Amanda did a terrific job on my cleaning today. She’s greatl
Maria A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Been coming here for years and will never switch, they all make it a comfortable experience!
Alisa P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly and got me in quick. Took care of my tooth problem.
Carey C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly and efficient staff!! Dr Hamblin is great!!!
Chantell W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always a good experience
Leah P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very friendly staff. Short wait times. The staff and doctors care about the patients and make care plans that best benefit the patients
Lyla M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always positive, very caring staff! I was afraid of dentists until Dr Hamblin gave me pain free help!!
Carolynn C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent service. Took care of me immediately as i had abscess tooth. Love the doctor and staff.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always great
Rosa B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was super nice and efficient. Amber is gentle and always has a positive to say to encourage me to continue flossing. Do appreciate her.
Stephen B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Front people were friendly and efficient. My hygienist Taylor was gentle with my teeth plus very kind.
Jim B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Outstanding very helpful and knowledgeable. Whole staff does outstanding work.
Ron T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Awesome as always
Margot D.
Submitted 04/14/22
The hygienist did a good job on my teeth. I didn't care for the scary stories about people losing their eyes because of dentists. Next time leave that out.
Guillernmo C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Amber, my dental hygienist, does an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Gently and efficiently.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful.
James M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Can’t think of anything to complain about. Everything was great.
David C.
Submitted 04/12/22
My 1st visit was very pleasant. The hygienist was very gentle scaling my sensitive teeth and very thorough not feeling rushed at all. The Dentist was such a great person very easy to talk to. I definitely feel comfortable returning .
Susan O.
Submitted 04/11/22
Everyone at Brookside dental is always so friendly and helpful.